Menuetto from Eine Kleine Nachtmusik - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ19501

Regular Price: $15.00

On Sale for $6.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Mozart would have approved! This is one of the most famous classical pieces of all time, and it works great for brass quintet. All the Mozartian lyrical lines are included in this version, and the parts are interesting and engaging.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ19501

Related Products: