Carol of the Bells - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ19491

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

This version of the holiday classic Carol of the Bells, based on the Ukrainian chant "Shchedryk," features all players in various roles. This is something a little different at Christmas time---a modern, rhythmically interesting version that is fun to play and listen to.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ19491