My First Piano Adventure Lesson Book C

Catalog: 00420263

Price: $8.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Book C of the Fabers' young beginner method continues the staff-reading adventure with the introduction of skips (3rds). Students first explore skips aurally and kinesthetically across the full range of the keyboard. A delightful variety of songs follow which carefully and comfortably guide the child toward line-line and space-space staff recognition.

Table of Contents:
  • Rising Sun
  • Dolphin Dreams
  • All the Raindrops
  • Allegro Skips
  • Baby Owl
  • Bass Clef Chant
  • Bedtime Boogie Woogie
  • Birthday Cake for Me
  • Cat Game
  • Cinderella's Waltz
  • Con Brio
  • Dinner with Wolfgang
  • E-G-B's Morning Warm-Up
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhodie (Theme and Variation)
  • Leap for the Pinata
  • Let's Go Play!
  • Ludwig's Accents
  • Mama's Bakin' Apple Pie
  • Marching Band Show
  • Mouse in the Clock
  • Mouse Game
  • Mozart's Pets
  • My First Piano Adventure Lesson Book C
  • Night of Stars
  • Skip with my L.H. Friends
  • Skip with my R.H. Friends
  • Surprise Symphony Theme
  • Tchaikovsky's Waltz
  • Treasure Chest
  • Wild, Windy Day
  • You Can Clap for Me
Sample Pages
Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures
Composer/Author: Faber & Faber
Catalog Number: 00420263
Pages: 72

Related Products: