Paul Harris's Christmas Clarinet Basics - Clarinet Solo (or Duet) and Piano

Catalog: 0571540686

Price: $13.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Christmas Clarinet Basics is a collection of fun and festive clarinet repertoire by Paul Harris. Leap through the 12 days of Christmas in 12 stages, including Christmas-themed improvisations, warm-ups, and studies. Play your favorite Christmas tunes with piano accompaniment or as duets for 2 clarinets or clarinet and flute. Each stage wraps together musical and technical elements to help focus your festive playing.

Table of Contents:
  • O leave your sheep
  • He smiles within his cradle
  • Away in a manger
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • While shepherds watched their flocks
  • In the bleak midwinter
  • Silent night
  • The first nowell
  • Hey, little bull
  • Hark! The herald angels sing
  • Brightest and best
  • What shall I give?
  • We three kings
  • There were three kings
  • Winds through the olive trees
  • Masters in this hall
  • O come, all ye faithful
  • Jesus, our brother
  • Once in Royal David’s city
  • The holly and the ivy
  • In dulci jubilo
  • Noel nouvelet
  • See amid the winter’s snow
  • Ding dong merrily on high
  • Coventry carol
  • Infant holy
  • Angels from the realms of glory
  • I saw three ships
  • O little town of Bethlehem
  • O little one sweet
  • It came upon the midnight clear
  • Austrian carol
  • God rest you merry, gentlemen
  • O come, o come, Emmanuel
  • Pat-a-pan
  • O Christmas tree
  • Sleep quietly, my Jesus
  • Quem pastores laudavere
  • We wish you a merry Christmas
  • A child this day is born
  • Christ was born on Christmas day
  • The little drummer boy
  • Go, tell it on the mountain
  • Tomorrow shall be my dancing day
  • Sussex carol
  • Deck the halls
  • When Christ was born
  • The twelve days of Christmas
Sample Pages
Publisher: Faber Music UK
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Harris, Paul
Catalog Number: 0571540686