Classic Rock for Two - Trombones

Catalog: 00303030

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


23 classic rock songs arranged for 2 trombones. Please note: this book can be played with the other woodwind and brass titles in the series.

Table of Contents:
  • Bang A Gong (Get It On)
  • Can't Fight This Feeling
  • Carry On Wayward Son
  • Cold As Ice
  • Come On Eileen
  • Come Together
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Down On The Corner
  • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  • Free Fallin'
  • Hurts So Good
  • Livin' On A Prayer
  • Maggie May
  • Money For Nothing
  • Mr. Roboto
  • One More Night
  • Peace Of Mind
  • Reeling In The Years
  • Smoke On The Water
  • Summer Of '69
  • The Joker
  • Uptown Girl
  • You're The Inspiration
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00303030
Pages: 48

Related Products: