3 Duets after Vivaldi and Haydn - Flute (or Alto Recorder) and Guitar

Catalog: N4738

Regular Price: $12.00

On Sale for $7.80

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Duets for flute and guitar are becoming more and more popular. Jean Cassignol and Michel Demarez have now published another collection of popular pieces with this book, which enriches the repertoire of these instruments. This collection features Largo from the Concerto for Violin RV 375 and Largo from the Concerto for Flute RV 783 by Antonio Vivaldi, as well as the Adagio from Symphony No. 24 by Joseph Haydn. While the flute part corresponds entirely to the well-known melodies and solo parts of the individual works, the skilfully arranged guitar accompaniment lends the arrangements a very special technical and tonal charm.

Table of Contents:
  • Largo aus dem Konzert fur Violine, RV 375 (Vivaldi)
  • Largo aus dem Konzert fur Querflote, RV 783 (Vivaldi)
  • Adagio aus der Sinfonie Nr. 24 (Haydn)
Publisher: Heinrichshofen
Composer/Author: Vivaldi & Haydn
Arranger/Editor: Cassignol & Demarez
Catalog Number: N4738
Pages: 12