Sonata - Cello and Piano

Catalog: 00325601

Regular Price: $27.95

On Sale for $18.17

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For cello and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Intermezzo - Moderato
  • 3. Ritmo de Chorinho
Publisher: Peer Music
Composer/Author: Musto, John
Catalog Number: 00325601
Pages: 40