Museum Masterpieces, Book B - Piano

Catalog: 00-48635

Price: $8.99

3 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


In Museum Masterpieces, Book B, composer Catherine Rollin has created musical expressions of some of the great works of art found in museums throughout the world. The paintings that inspired these pieces are beautifully displayed on a four-page color insert at the center of the book, along with historical notes about each painting.

Table of Contents:
  • Alexander Pushkin at the Seashore (Leonid Osipovich Pasternak)
  • Asbury Park South (Florine Stettheimer)
  • The Cellist (Amedeo Modigliani)
  • Fishermen at Sea (Joseph Mallord William Turner)
  • Little Blue Horse (Franz Marc)
  • Poet on a Mountaintop (Shen Zhou)
  • A Prairie Picnic Disturbed by a Rushing Herd of Buffalo (George Catlin)
  • Rush Hour, New York (Max Weber)
  • View of Le Crotoy from Upstream (Georges Seurat)
  • Wheatfield with Crows (Vincent van Gogh)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Rollin, Catherine
Catalog Number: 00-48635
Pages: 28

Related Products: