Pop Classics for Two - Cellos

Catalog: 00303025

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


23 timeless hits in easy duet arrangements for two instrumentalists are featured in this collection, including: Africa · Every Breath You Take · I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For · Imagine · Jessie's Girl · The Sound of Silence · Sweet Caroline · and more. Arrangements work for two cellos or can also be used with the cello title from this series.

Table of Contents:
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • We Built This City
  • Time After Time
  • Take On Me
  • Sweet Caroline
  • Stand By Me
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Silly Love Songs
  • Right Here Waiting
  • Piano Man
  • Lean On Me
  • Jessie's Girl
  • Imagine
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • I Melt With You
  • Eye Of The Tiger
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Dancing Queen
  • Centerfold
  • Can't Smile Without You
  • Alone
  • Africa
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Phillips, Mark
Catalog Number: 00303025
Pages: 48