Sonata No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 109 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: IMC3829

Regular Price: $33.00

On Sale for $21.45

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For cello and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Final - Allegro commodo
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Faure, Gabriel
Arranger/Editor: Solow, Jeffrey
Catalog Number: IMC3829