6 Sonatas, Op. 4, Vol. 1, Nos. 1-3 - Clarinet Duet

Catalog: DC29A

Regular Price: $15.75

On Sale for $10.24

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Transcribed and arranged for 2 clarinets. Printed as 1 performance score.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata I
  • Sonata II
  • Sonata III
Publisher: Medici Music
Composer/Author: Locatelli, Pietro
Arranger/Editor: Dishinger, Ronald C.
Catalog Number: DC29A