Pop Standards: Singer's Jazz Anthology - Low Voice

Catalog: 00287132

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Low Voice Edition

The Singer's Jazz Anthology is an exciting new series providing aspiring jazz vocalists and pianists with staples of the jazz repertoire. The singer's portion, matching the original sheet music, is paired with fresh, unique accompaniments arranged in an authentic jazz style and designed to enable the singer to sound like they're being backed by an accomplished jazz pianist. The accompaniments can be performed as written but include chord labels for pianists who are comfortable playing their own chord voicings. This book also includes access to recordings of the series arranger, Brent Edstrom, playing the piano accompaniments for use in rehearsal or performance.

Table of Contents:
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • Yesterday
  • Witchcraft
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • Unchain My Heart
  • Three Times A Lady
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Sincerely
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Meditation (Meditacao)
  • The Look Of Love
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Fire And Rain
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Blackbird
  • The Best Is Yet To Come
  • Band Of Gold
  • Alfie
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00287132

Related Products: