Frozen 2 - Clarinet

Catalog: 00329578

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Solo arrangements for 8 tunes from the 2019 sequel to Disney's mega-hit movie Frozen are featured in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Table of Contents:
  • When I Am Older (from FROZEN II)
  • The Next Right Thing (from FROZEN II)
  • Some Things Never Change (from FROZEN II)
  • Show Yourself (from FROZEN II)
  • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) (from FROZEN II)
  • Lost In The Woods (from FROZEN II)
  • Into The Unknown (from FROZEN II)
  • All Is Found (from FROZEN II)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Lopez & Lopez
Catalog Number: 00329578
Pages: 12