Shooting Stars - Violin and Piano

Catalog: BH13547

Price: $19.79

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The Boosey & Hawkes Easy String Music series by Katherine & Hugh Colledge contains four volumes of repertoire for new and developingstring players. Popular with teachers and students alike, each title steadily introduces and consolidates new techniques, fingerings, notes and rhythms to build firm foundations for future learning.

Each title is available in two editions - one with a CD of demonstration and accompaniment audio tracks, and another with a piano accompaniment booklet plus access to downloadable audio resources.

Table of Contents:
  • Alla marcia
  • By candlelight
  • Cakewalk
  • Carefree
  • Chinatown
  • Coconuts and mangoes
  • Cossacks
  • Far from home
  • Five-a-side
  • Head-in-the clouds
  • Look lively!
  • Morris dancers
  • Moto perpetuo
  • Rustic dance
  • Stiffkey blues
  • The carol singers
  • The misty isle
  • The old oak tree
  • Thingummyjig!
  • Where the heather grows
  • Winter wind

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Colledge, K. and H.
Catalog Number: BH13547
Pages: 60