Wedding Brass Will Ring for Brass Quintet - Trumpet 2`

Catalog: WB2010

Price: $11.69

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Wedding Brass Will Ring provides Brass players with 18 newly-arranged favorite works for all musical phases of a wedding ceremony: Prelude, Postlude, Processional, Ceremony and Recessional. Beautifully engraved, Wedding Brass Will Ring is an essential for Brass musicians. The scores are available for digital download after purchase from As a wind player and composer for film and religious organizations, arranger John M. Pasternak brings his vast experiences to this collection of fresh and beautiful classical wedding works for Brass Quintet.

Trumpet 2 book only. Other parts available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Air from Water Music (Handel)
  • Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (Handel)
  • Ave Maria (Gounod)
  • Canon in D (Pachelbel)
  • Hornpipe from Water Music (Handel)
  • Hymn from Jupiter (Holst)
  • Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring (J.S. Bach)
  • La Réjouissance from The Royal Fireworks (Handel)
  • Movement 4 “Organ Symphony” (Saint-Saëns)
  • Nimrod (Elgar)
  • Overture from The Royal Fireworks (Handel)
  • Promenade (Mussorgsky)
  • Rondeau (Mouret)
  • Spring (Vivaldi)
  • Trumpet Tune (Clarke)
  • Trumpet Voluntary (Clarke)
  • Wedding March (Mendelssohn)
  • Wedding March (Wagner)

  • Publisher: Excelcia
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Pasternak, John M.
    Catalog Number: WB2010