Four's Company - Classical Guitar Quartet

Catalog: GT224

Price: $35.09

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A sensitive addition to the guitar repertoire, this piece for four guitars is a polystylistic exploration of the guitar’s different types of resonance that is by turns lively, rhythmic, and pensive. Appropriate for advanced players.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. A Slow Train
  • 2. Pseudo Pavanne
  • 3. Harmonicity
  • 4. Vivaldiana
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Lansky, Paul
Catalog Number: GT224