Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

2 Pieces, Op. 9 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: IMC1432

Price: $7.43

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For bassoon and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Arioso
  • 2. Humoresque
Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Weissenborn, Julius
Arranger/Editor: Garfield, Bernard
Catalog Number: IMC1432