Puck and Elfin Dance - Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble

Catalog: WWE220168

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


These are two excellent character pieces originally written for piano. Each of these short pieces is full of interest, color, and energy, with melody found in all parts. These short works would make an excellent change of mood on a concert.

  • PART 1 - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet
  • PART 2 - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet
  • PART 3 - Clarinet, Alto Saxophone
  • PART 4 - Clarinet, Horn, Tenor Saxophone
  • PART 5 - Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Baritone Saxophone

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Grieg, Edvard
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: WWE220168