Groth Music home

Trios for All Occasions, Vol. 4 (Stand Alone Version) - Horn Trio

Catalog: HE22076

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This is a second collection of original compositions by award-winner, educator, and composer Kevin Kaisershot set for three like instruments. The arrangements are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church, or on community gigs.

Table of Contents:
  • Declaration
  • Fanfare Intrada
  • Hunting Song
  • Hymn
  • Lyric Waltz
  • Minor Inconvenience
  • Pass in Review
  • Reunion Rag
  • Rondino
  • Round and Round
  • Spider Walk
  • Square Dance
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Kaisershot, Kevin
Catalog Number: HE22076