Master Class Series - On-Staff Starter

Catalog: 401089H

Price: $13.46

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This highly creative new series offers exceptional recital repertoire complemented by master class commentary, including insightful tips for practicing, playing, and performing. Both teachers, and students will enjoy the "private master class" that each book offers. An excellent addition to the Piano Discoveries library, as well as a wonderful supplement for any method!

Table of Contents:
  • Pizza Pizza
  • Dance Of The Pumpkins
  • Celebrations
  • Tap The Hat
  • You Make Me Laugh
  • Tap Clap And Stomp Dance
  • Big Brass Band
  • See Ya Later Alligator
  • Animal Store The
  • Fa La La La La
  • Christmas Eve Is Here
  • Busy Bumblebee The
  • Flying Trapeze The
  • Bye Bye
  • Ring The Bell
  • Twinkling Stars
  • Paper Boats
  • Jumping Jacks
  • Roller Coaster The
Publisher: Heritage
Composer/Author: Vogt and Kelsey
Catalog Number: 401089H