Master Class Series - Level 1B

Catalog: 401091H

Price: $13.46

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This highly creative new series offers exceptional recital repertoire complemented by master class commentary, including insightful tips for practicing, playing, and performing. Both teachers and students will enjoy the "private master class" that each book has to offer. An excellent addition to the ôPiano Discoveriesö library, as well as a wonderful supplement for any method!

Table of Contents:
  • Up On The Housetop
  • Lazy Day Waltz
  • Coronation Celebration
  • Lighter Than Air
  • Laundry Day Blues The
  • Chopsticks Chase
  • Flight Of The Broomstick
  • Just A Little Ditty
  • Sun And The Moon The
  • Cossack Dance
  • My Brand New Book
  • Kickin Back
  • Struttin Your Stuff
  • Ta Da
  • Jump Rope Boogie
  • Beep Beep Bye Bye
  • Autumn
Publisher: Heritage
Composer/Author: Vogt and Kelsey
Catalog Number: 401091H