Master Class Series - Level 2B

Catalog: 401093H

Price: $13.46

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This highly creative new series offers exceptional recital repertoire complemented by master class commentary, including insightful tips for practicing, playing, and performing. Both teachers, and students will enjoy the "private master class" that each book offers. An excellent addition to the Piano Discoveries library, as well as a wonderful supplement for any method!

Table of Contents:
  • Light As A Feather
  • Ballad Of Barcelona
  • Travelers Tale The
  • Minuet In F Major
  • Bagatelle
  • Little Dance
  • Carefree Cardinal
  • Off The The Fair
  • Call Of The Fife The
  • Wind ON The Lake The
  • Petite Suite
  • On A Roll
  • Shady Brook The
  • Oh So Virtuoso
  • Down By The Sally Gardens
  • Be Bop Blues
Publisher: Heritage
Composer/Author: Vogt and Kelsey
Catalog Number: 401093H