Master Class Series - Level 3

Catalog: 401094H

Price: $13.46

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This highly creative new series offers exceptional recital repertoire complemented by master class commentary, including insightful tips for practicing, playing, and performing. Both teachers, and students will enjoy the "private master class" that each book offers. An excellent addition to the Piano Discoveries library, as well as a wonderful supplement for any method!

Table of Contents:
  • Early One Morning
  • Russian Folk Song
  • Chanson
  • Etude
  • Cat And Mouse
  • Grazioso
  • Minuet
  • Spanish Nights
  • Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  • March
  • Lingering Song A
  • Marionette Minuet
  • March
  • Ecossaise In G Major
  • Spring Sonatina
  • Sonatina In C
  • Hoedown
  • Capriccio
  • Witches Dance
  • Jesters And Jugglers
Publisher: Heritage
Composer/Author: Vogt and Kelsey
Catalog Number: 401094H