Master Class Series - Level 4

Catalog: 401095H

Price: $6.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This highly creative new series offers exceptional recital repertoire complemented by master class commentary, including insightful tips for practicing, playing, and performing. Both teachers, and students will enjoy the "private master class" that each book offers. An excellent addition to the Piano Discoveries library, as well as a wonderful supplement for any method!

Table of Contents:
  • Clown The
  • German Dance in A Major
  • Gavotte
  • Spinning Song
  • Prelude In B Minor
  • Allegretto
  • Sonatina I
  • Stroll In The Park A
  • Love Song
  • Avalanche The
  • Minuet And Trio
  • Valse Sentimental
  • Daring Horseman The
  • Minuet In G Minor
  • Sonata in D Minor
  • Old French Song
  • Whimsy
  • National Song
  • Ecossaige
  • Grand Promenade The
Publisher: Heritage
Composer/Author: Vogt and Kelsey
Catalog Number: 401095H