10 Celebrated String Quartets - Study Score

Catalog: TP140

Price: $49.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

10 string quartets of Mozart in a study-sized urtext edition.

Table of Contents:
  • No. 14, in G Major, K. 387 ("Spring")
  • No. 15, in D minor, K. 421
  • No. 16, in E-flat Major, K. 428
  • No. 17, in B-flat Major, K. 458 ("Hunt")
  • No. 18, in A Major, K. 464
  • No. 19, in C Major, K. 465 ("Dissonance")
  • No. 20, in D Major, K. 499 ("Hoffmeister")
  • No. 21, in D Major, K. 575
  • No. 22, in B-flat Major, K. 589
  • No. 23, in F Major, K. 590

Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Finscher, Ludwig
Catalog Number: TP140