Dances of the Dolls - Piano

Catalog Number: M060024078

Price: $18.89

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Shostakovich's Dances of the Dolls is a suite of seven pieces for piano with the titles Lyrical Waltz, Gavotte, Romance, Polka, Waltz-Scherzo, Hurdy-Gurdy and Dance.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Arranger/Editor: Hall, Martin
Catalog Number: M060024078
Pages: 24