Sonatas for Violin and Piano K. 26-31 "Hague"

Catalog: GPE001

Price: $39.95

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

On a tour of Holland, the young Mozart was so entranced with Princess Caroline that he quickly penned these six charming sonatas for his royal dedicatee. Green Point Editions has corrected the misprints from the 19th century print in a sleek and contemporary edition, and the “Hague” sonatas provide an elegant stepping stone to the more substantial Beethoven, Schubert, and Mendelssohn sonatas.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata in E-flat Major, K. 26
  • 2. Sonata in G Major, K. 27
  • 3. Sonata in C Major, K. 28
  • 4. Sonata in D Major, K. 29
  • 5. Sonata in F Major, K. 30
  • 6. Sonata in B-flat Major, K. 31

  • Publisher: Green Point
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Sords, Andrew
    Catalog Number: GPE001


    Related Products: