Post Nuclear Winter Scenario No. 10 - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: BOOMBOX10

Price: $80.95

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


POSTNUCLEAR WINTERSCENARIO NO.10 is music expressing speechlessness about war and devastation, written January 23 1991, the day the Gulf War began. This sax quartet version (2004) is a transcription of the 2nd string quartet. Includes score and parts. Duration: 12'

Publisher: Boombox
Composer/Author: Ter Veldhuis, Jacob
Catalog Number: BOOMBOX10