Elizabethan & Shakespearean Musicke for Recorder - Recorder Ensembles

Catalog: ECS2009

Price: $17.51

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Carefully selected and arranged recorder music for ensembles of 2, 3, 4, and more players.

Table of Contents:
  • Sumer is icumen in
  • Pastime with Good Company (three versions)
  • The Three Ravens
  • We be Soldiers Three (two versions)
  • Sellenger's Round
  • Heart's-ease (two versions)
  • All in a Garden Green
  • Row well, ye Mariners
  • Lord Willoughby
  • Walsingham (two versions)
  • Packington's Pound (two versions)
  • Barley-Break
  • Dulcina (two versions)
  • Jon, come kisse me now
  • The Cushion Dance
  • Welladay (two versions)
  • I loathe that I did love
  • Come live with me and be my love (two versions)
  • It was a lover and his lass (two versions)
  • Willow, Willow
  • O Mistress mine! (two versions)
  • When that I was and a little tiny boy
  • Fortune my Foe (two versions)
  • Light of Love (three versions)
  • Greensleeves (two versions)
  • Whoop! Do me no harm, good man (three versions)
Publisher: ECS Publishing
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Simpson, Claude
Catalog Number: ECS2009