Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4. In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Life Is Good - Piano

Catalog Number: FJH2141

Price: $4.95

In Stock

This collection contains eight intermediate level solos that celebrate the exciting and wonderful journey of life! Despite disappointments, challenges, and failures, this collection focuses on the positives. From titles such as: Fun in the Sun; Moonlight Stroll in Paris; and Tacos for Sale, students will have a variety of pieces that reflect on life’s good times.

Table of Contents:
  • Fun in the Sun
  • Old Town Trolley
  • Sparkling Waters
  • There’s Gold in Them Thar Hills!
  • Moonlight Stroll in Paris
  • Tacos for Sale
  • Autumn Twilight
  • Dogwood Rag

  • Publisher: Fjh
    Composer/Author: Costley, Kevin
    Catalog Number: FJH2141
    Pages: 0