Suite: City Scenes - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: M050004295

Regular Price: $19.25

On Sale for $12.51

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 4 B-flat clarinets. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. A Stroll in the City
  • 2. Blowing the Blues
  • 3. Hot Potato Boogie
Publisher: Studio Music
Composer/Author: Thompson, Terence J.
Catalog Number: M050004295