Concerto No. 6 in E Minor RV 484 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: ACC1185K

Price: $22.95

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo bassoon with piano reduction of string orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 3. Allegro
  • 2. Andante
  • 1. Allegro poco
Publisher: Accolade
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Koenigsbeck, Bodo
Catalog Number: ACC1185K