Picture This! Book 1 - Piano

Catalog: FJH1369

Price: $5.36

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This collection of creative solos contains pieces written in a variety of styles. They are pianistic, covering a broad range of the keyboard. Accidentals enable students to play in the major keys of C, G, and F, as well as D and F minor.

Table of Contents:
  • Ancient Pueblo
  • Crazy Taxi
  • Gray Harbor at Dawn
  • Junebug Rag
  • Legend of the Lotus Blossom
  • Shimmering Waters
  • Spooky Old House
  • Stars on a Summer Night
  • Walkin’ the Big Dog Boogie
  • Wild Mustangs
Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Roubos, Valerie Roth
Catalog Number: FJH1369