Groth Music home

4 Miniature Suites - Piano

Catalog: FJH2093

Price: $5.36

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Take an imaginary trip to faraway lands! This set of four suites for elementary/late elementary students is fun to play and reflects the inherent flavor of each land you visit. Troika was inspired by Russian fairy tales; pentatonic melodies and open harmo

Table of Contents:

  • Troika
  • Masha and the Bear
  • The Snowmaiden
  • The Tale of Tsar Saltan
  • Cat Tales
  • The Entrance of His Royal Highness
  • Mousehunt
  • Catnip Crazy
  • A Trip to China
  • The Bamboo Forest
  • The Forbidden City
  • Shanghai Express
  • African Adventure
  • Mombasa
  • Nairobi
  • Zimbabwe

Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Roubos, Valerie
Arranger/Editor: Valerie Roth Roubos
Catalog Number: FJH2093
Pages: 24