Everything that Rises - Soprano Sax Trio

Catalog: MMP56

Regular Price: $30.00

On Sale for $19.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 3 soprano saxophones. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Murphy Music Press
Composer/Author: Mettens, Alex Clay
Catalog Number: MMP56