Groth Music home

Dreamweaver - Piano

Catalog: PPSB1011

Price: $13.46

In Stock


Dreamweaver is a collection of 14 contemporary lyrical solos composed by Jennifer Eklund for intermediates and above. This book contains selections for the NFMC Festivals Bulletin, 2020-2024.

Table of Contents:
  • Dreamweaver
  • Sky's the Limit
  • Amazing Grace
  • Hold On
  • Simple Gifts
  • When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  • Long Road Home
  • Seize the Day
  • Guilty as Charged
  • Strolling Down a Country Road
  • Second Time Around
  • Sweet Farewell
  • Fading Into Twighlight
  • Beyond the Stars
Publisher: Piano Pronto
Composer/Author: Eklund, Jennifer
Catalog Number: PPSB1011
Pages: 60