Groth Music home

Piece by Piece, Book 3 - Piano

Catalog: 00-37734

Price: $7.19

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


These original piano solos are meant to afford late-intermediate students the opportunity to explore a variety of styles, techniques, textures, and moods.

Table of Contents:
  • Curtains Up
  • Sidewinder Waltz
  • Intergalactic Confluence
  • High-Wire Rag
  • Twilight Blue
  • Toccata Pirata
  • The Peacocks of Babylon
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Gerou, Tom
Catalog Number: 00-37734
Pages: 24