Nutcracker: Violin - Book with Audio Access

Catalog: 02501015

Price: $9.89

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Play along on violin with 10 pieces from the beloved holiday ballet.

Table of Contents:
  • Waltz of the Flowers
  • Dance of the Reed-Flutes
  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  • March from the Nutcracker
  • Spanish Dance
  • Overture
  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  • Arabian Dance ('Coffee')
  • Final Waltz and Apotheosis
  • Chinese Dance ('Tea')
  • Russian Dance ('Trepak')
  • Spanish Dance

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Tchaikovsky, P. I.
Catalog Number: 02501015
Pages: 16