Concerto in D Major, Op. 61 (Book with Audio Access) - Violin and Piano

Catalog: LB2146

Price: $17.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This edition of Beethoven's violin concerto includes online audio of full orchestral performances and accompaniments, an insert containing the solo violin part, and an additional insert with the popular cadenzas by Fritz Kreisler. Performers in the audio recordings are violinist Geoffrey Applegate and the Stuttgart Symphony, conducted by Emil Kahn.

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Catalog Number: LB2146
Pages: 40