Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61 (Book/audio access) - Violin and Piano

Catalog: LB2146

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This edition of Beethoven's violin concerto includes online audio of full orchestral performances and accompaniments, an insert containing the solo violin part, and an additional insert with the popular cadenzas by Fritz Kreisler. Performers in the audio recordings are violinist Geoffrey Applegate and the Stuttgart Symphony, conducted by Emil Kahn.

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Catalog Number: LB2146
Pages: 40