Billy Joel - Piano

Catalog: 00345363

Price: $22.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Learn the trademark keyboard riffs and compositions behind one of the greatest artists in pop and rock! This book includes downloadable audio tracks online as part of an in-depth analysis of 20 songs.

Table of Contents:
  • All About Soul
  • And So It Goes
  • Big Shot
  • Captain Jack
  • The Entertainer
  • Honesty
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Leningrad
  • Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  • Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)
  • My Life
  • New York State Of Mind
  • Piano Man
  • The River Of Dreams
  • Root Beer Rag
  • Scenes From An Italian Restaurant
  • She's Always A Woman
  • She's Got A Way
  • Tell Her About It
  • Uptown Girl
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Joel, Billy
Artist: Joel, Billy
Arranger/Editor: Gennet and Lowry
Catalog Number: 00345363
Pages: 84

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.