Christmas Carol Festival - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: WQ309

Price: $16.20

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Woodwind quintet arrangement that includes the carols Joy to the World, Hark the Herald Angels Sing, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day, Angels We Have Heard on High. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Holcombe Jr., Bill
Catalog Number: WQ309