Groth Music home

Concerto - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: EFM346

Price: $29.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Concerto for B-flat Clarinet and Orchestra by Alexandre Tansman. Reduction for clarinet and piano, includes piano score and separate clarinet solo part. Copyright 1959 and dedicated to Louis Cahuzac. Duration: 16'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Introduction et Allegro
  • 2. Arioso
  • 3. Cadenza - Danza popolare (Alla Polacca)
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Tansman, Alexandre
Catalog Number: EFM346