George Winston - Easy Piano

Catalog: 00299654

Price: $20.69

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This collection features 15 simplified transcriptions for piano from George Winston's original recordings, authorized by Mr. Winston himself. In addition, the book includes an introduction, song notes, and playing tips and practicing priorities from the composer.

Table of Contents:
  • Walking In The Air
  • Variations On The Kanon By Pachelbel
  • Valse De Frontenac
  • Thanksgiving
  • Sea
  • Remembrance (In Remembrance Of Me)
  • Prelude/Carol Of The Bells
  • Peace
  • Lullaby
  • Love Song To A Ballerina
  • Longing/Love
  • Joy
  • Japanese Music Box (Itsuki No Komoriuta)
  • January Stars
  • Early Morning Range
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Winston, George
Artist: George Winston
Catalog Number: 00299654
Pages: 96

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.