Sonata, Op. 166 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: DF01662900

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes oboe and piano parts.

Newly engraved edition with editorial notes by Edmond LemaƮtre and notes on performance by Jacques Tys. All text presented in English, French, German, and Italian.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andantino
  • 2. Allegretto
  • 3. Molto allegro
Publisher: Durand
Composer/Author: Saint-Saens, Camille
Arranger/Editor: Lemaitre and Tys
Catalog Number: DF01662900

Related Products: