20 Easy Pieces - Piano

Catalog: 00228529

Price: $13.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For piano solo.

Table of Contents:
  • Tamales Song
  • Yaqui Dance
  • The Xtoles
  • Dance of the Rain
  • Song of the Rain
  • Tecuanes Dance
  • Peasant Song
  • Beautiful Darling
  • Good Morning, Dear
  • I Do Not Know What to Say
  • Passing By
  • Mexican Folk Dance
  • Come, Oh Moon!
  • Homage to Villanueva
  • Folk Lullaby
  • Traditional Christmas Song
  • The Revolution
  • The Cockroach
  • Spring
  • The Fatherland
Publisher: Peer Music
Composer/Author: Ponce, Manuel M.
Catalog Number: 00228529
Pages: 20