Groth Music home

Windy Nights and Other Tales - Piano Teaching Pieces


Price: $8.95

5 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Composed by Chee-Hwa Tan, Windy Nights and Other Tales is a collection of three captivating piano solos. Each piece corresponds with a poem by Robert Louis Stevenson. These pieces are intended to encourage young pianists to explore the inherent value of poetry in music and to be bold in expressing that same poetry in performance.

Table of Contents:
  • From a Railway Carriage
  • The Land of Story Books
  • Windy Nights

Publisher: Piano Safari
Composer/Author: Tan, Chee-Hwa
Catalog Number: CHWAWINDY
Pages: 12