Groth Music home

Shadow, The - Piano

Catalog: EP20131

Price: $3.99

5 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Early Advanced Piano - Certain aspects of life remain mysterious and unexplored. What would it be like to bring these parts of our experience into clearer view? Perhaps what the darkness hides is no cause for alarm! Explore The Shadow by diving into moody chord changes, slowly unfolding melodies, and thunderous outbursts of emotional energy. Walk through the night in fascination, instead of fear.

Publisher: CCC Music Co.
Composer/Author: Krivchenia, Grisha
Catalog Number: EP20131
Pages: 5