Bob Dylan - Easy Guitar

Catalog: 14042809

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A dozen of Dylan's most popular songs are featured in this collection of easy guitar arrangements in standard notation and tablature.

Table of Contents:
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Hurricane
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Positively 4th Street
  • Shelter From The Storm
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Dylan, Bob
Artist: Dylan, Bob
Catalog Number: 14042809
Pages: 40

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.