Wicked - Flute

Catalog: 00842236

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


13 songs from the Broadway sensation arranged for solo instrumentalists with a great accompaniment tracks online.

Audio tracks are accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be downloaded or streamed. The audio also includes PLAYBACK+ tools such as tempo adjustment and looping.

Table of Contents:
  • No One Mourns the Wicked
  • Wizard and I
  • What Is This Feeling?
  • Dancing through Life
  • Popular
  • I'm Not That Girl
  • One Short Day
  • Defying Gravity
  • I Couldn't Be Happier
  • Wonderful
  • As Long as You're Mine
  • No Good Deed
  • For Good
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Schwartz, Stephen
Catalog Number: 00842236
Pages: 24